Google Maps: My model-making destinations in the Bay Area

Hello Everyone,

Just in case you didn’t know (or have not read my “about” section), I live in the Bay Area and I have put together a map that has destinations that are can be essential to your model-making if you live here! These are just some of the places that I either visited or want to visit. Remember, this blog is all about you and me sharing the world of miniatures; and If you have visited the place that I have not, please tell me about it by commenting or email. I also took the time to take some pictures; so you better be grateful! I’m just playing around. Check out the Google Map down below:

If you like this map, please share it to your model-making, diorama-drafting, and artsy-fart-sy friends! Also leave a comment if there is anything you want me to know like how to improve the blog or just to tell me if I suck! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

