Gundam Thursdays: Gundam Tutorial Video

Hello! Today, I will be starting a new series called “Gundam Thursdays” where I talk all about out favorite mobile suits and randomly-related items. Today, I will be sharing you a video that I have seen a long time ago and is my go-to for Gundam-weathering instructions. They also showed how to make a simple diorama for your Gundam to stand on. As a full disclaimer, I did not make this video. I believe that this is an official video by Bandai  that was realeased quite some time ago. I am merely passing the information around. Now, without further ado, please enjoy the video!

Leave a Reply

